Reviews

Average score 567 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Fabien Bartolomeo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent real Chinese cuisine ⭐️ Too bad the waitress is so unfriendly… The boss is adorable 😉 (Original) Excellente véritable cuisine chinoise ⭐️ Dommage que la serveuse soit si peu aimable… La patronne est adorable 😉

4 days ago
Laurent Hutasse noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really nice place. Regarding the dishes, at the top, it is clear that the products are fresh and cooked. I highly recommend this establishment without any worries. (Original) Lieu vraiment sympathique. Concernant les plats, au top, il est clair que les produits sont frais et cuisiner. Je conseille vivement cet établissement sans aucun souci.

5 days ago
clotilde linette noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent products, well cooked. Generous cuisine. Pleasant atmosphere for a moment with the family (Original) Excellents produits, bien cuisinés. Cuisine généreuse. Ambiance agréable pour un instant en famille

5 days ago
Rachel Corboz noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Amazing. I come often and my meal is always great! (Original) Incroyable. Je viens souvent et mon repas est toujours au top !

7 days ago
anais reale noted on Google

12 days ago
Helene De Tournebu noted on Google

12 days ago
Olga Ushaneva noted on Google

Delicious Chinese cuisine here, although I normally don’t like Chinese. Just bravo

26 days ago
Jean-baptiste Lefort noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good food (Original) Cuisine tres bonnes

1 month ago
Moreau Basile noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent food, nothing to complain about, lots of flavors, very good tastes. On the other hand, as for the service, I had never seen that before, a very friendly and professional waitress but the second... What can I say? This lady will make you feel uncomfortable as much as possible, 0 smile even quite the opposite, snatches the plate from you while you are still eating certainly in a hurry to finish the service despite the fact that it was Saturday evening and let's leave at 10:20 p.m., snatches the blue card from your hands to stick it on the TPE... What can I say, this lady has certainly chosen her profession poorly and left a bitter taste at the whole table despite the truly excellent cuisine, In my opinion this ruins the superb work of the kitchen staff.... I will not come back even though the dishes were truly incredible... (Original) Cuisine excellente rien a redire, beaucoup de saveurs, de très bons goûts. En revanche pour ce qui est du service je n'avais encore jamais vu ça, une serveuse très aimable et professionnelle mais la seconde... Que dire ? Cette dame vous fera vous sentir mal à l'aise autant que faire ce peut, 0 sourire même tout l'inverse, vous arrache l'assiette alors que vous mangez encore certainement pressé de terminer le service malgres le fait que nous étions samedi soir et soyons partis a 22h20, vous arrache la carte bleu des mains pour la coller sur le TPE... Que dire, cette dame à très certainement mal choisis sa profession et à laissé un goût amer à toute la table malgres une cuisine vraiment excellente, à mon sens cela ruine le superbe travail du staf de cuisine.... Je ne reviendrai pas alors que les plats étaient vraiment incroyable...

1 month ago
Thierry Alarcon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant very well located. Excellent cuisine. A delight (Original) Restaurant très bien situé. Excellente cuisine. Un régal

1 month ago

LIJI© 2024
Legal Terms


1 Rue Eugène Desteuque,
51100 Reims, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2